TF Archives

Full Creamfields line up announced

Author: bib
Monday, April 28, 2003
Cream has announced line up details for Creamfields, due to take place at the Old Liverpool Airfield on Saturday August 23, Bank Holiday Weekend.

Cream have stated that their aim has been to bring "together genre breaking pioneers across the dance music spectrum." Following last week's announcement that Massive Attack would be headlining, it has now been revealed that they will be joined by… Paul Oakenfold, Tiesto, Sasha, Paul Van Dyk, Pete Tong, Erick Morillo, Dave Clarke (Live), Timo Maas, Judge Jules, Mauro Picotto, Fergie, U.N.K.L.E Sounds, UMEK, Steve Lawler, Nick Warren, Erol Alkan, Armin Van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Tall Paul, Gus Gus (Live), Jon Carter, Harry Romero, Justin Robertson, Eddie Halliwell, Jose Nunez, Guy Ornadel, Antranig, Terra Deva (Live), E Smooth & Vocalists, Hernan Cattaneo, E Smooth, James Holroyd, Richard F, Paul Richards, James Zabiela, Lisa Lashes, Yoji, BK, Andy Farley, Rob Tissera, plus many more to be added.

There will be ten arenas including the Radio One Outdoor Stage, Bugged Out! Cream Future Trance, Radio One Essential Mix, Frantic & Nukleuz present Hardware, Subliminal, Sunday Best, the Chill Out Arena, Mixmag Future Heroes, and the Strongbow Rooms.

Tickets are £47.