Article Archive

Second Round Of Atp Artists Announced

Author: 3D
Monday, 8 December 2008

Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds have finalised the line-up for the debut All Tomorrow’s Parties, which they’re curating, held on Cockatoo Island in January. Are you ready for the second round announcement- Here goes: Japanese duo Afrirampo, Beaches, Bad Seed Conway Savage, US psych rockers Dead Meadow, Sydney acts Hunter Dienna and Passenger of Shit, Greek lyre master Psarandonis, local ‘80s post-punk act The Reels, former Birthday Party guitarist Rowland S Howard, Melbourne’s The Stabs and Sounds of Seduction. Rad. Hit for extended details.