Article Archive

Annual DJ Awards Winner Announced

Author: 3D
Tuesday, 7 October 2008

The 11th annual DJ Awards have come and gone in Pacha, Ibiza. Tiësto, Armin Van Buuren, Richie Hawtin, Steve Lawler and Dave Guetta are just some of the names that picked up an award across genres. All award winners were decided with a public voting system; for a complete list of award recipients head to